The archipelago of Tremiti Islands

The Tremiti Islands are a group of 4 main islands: San Domino, San Niçola, Capraia (or Caprara), Pianosa (that is about 14 miles away front the other islands} and a minor island called Cretaccio. The Tremili Islands can be reached by ferry or by ship from ine following ports: Ortona. Vasto, Rodi Garganico, Peschici, Vieste, Capoiale, Manfredonia and by helicopter from Foggia.

 The archipelago of Tremiti Island

Tremiti Islands are 135 Km from Foggia and 87 Km from Manfredonia. It s and archipelago composed by San Nicola Island, San Domino Island, and Caprara Island.
PageRank: 1/10
(Clicks: 14; Comments: 0; Listing added: Aug 23, 2008) Listing Details Report Broken  Listing
Sort listings by: Alphabetic Date Rank Clicks    ascending | descending